akpgay.blogg.se

Eragon free book download
Eragon free book download








eragon free book download

Is Logan Lerman in the new Percy Jackson show on Disney+?

eragon free book download

I mean…I mean…yuwocu…I mean, it’s an interesting question because…could you? I mean, sure…but I’m not. I’m going to try and transcribe his response as best I can: I’m excited for this new generation to watch it.”Īnd then THR asked him if he could appear in the new show, which is when things got interesting. Everything I’ve seen so far, peripherally, just about like casting and how they’re doing it, and that Rick is running it, just makes me happy…for the fans. “I’m really excited,” Lerman told The Hollywood Reporter when asked about the upcoming series while promoting his new film Bullet Train. Walker Scobell will play the young Percy on the show, but fans are wondering if Lerman might show up in some capacity, either in a different role (Percy’s father Poseidon is a popular request) or even just as a cameo. The series was previously adapted as a couple of movies in the early 2010s starring Logan Lerman as the title character, but this new version promises to be much more faithful to the books, not least of all because Riordan is more closely involved.

eragon free book download

Disney is currently hard at work on a TV adaptation of Percy Jackson and the Olympians, the YA book series by Rick Riordan about a young boy who discovers he’s the son of a Greek god and goes to a camp for magical children like him where he meets two best friends who will be his constant companions throughout his adventures (I know, tell me you wrote this in the wake of Harry Potter without telling me you wrote this in the wake of Harry Potter).










Eragon free book download